Valtuuston jäsenet

Loviisan kaupunginvaltuustolla on 35 jäsentä valtuustokaudella 2021-2025.

RKP

Andersson Otto (pj.)
040 678 7277
otto.a.andersson@gmail.com

Karlsson Mikael
0400 873 492
mikael.sigurd.karlsson@gmail.com

Liljestrand Tom
0400 496 206
tom.liljestrand@liljenet.fi

Uutinen Lotte-Marie
040 820 3599
lottemarie.uutinen@gmail.com

Thesslund Stefan
040 738 9895
stefan.thesslund@hotmail.com

Hinttaniemi Jonna
040 533 4567
jonna.hinttaniemi@pp.inet.fi

Björkman-Nystén Nina
040 544 2293
nina.bjorkmannysten@gmail.com

Häggblom Kerstin

Alm Agneta

Hento Miia

Karlsson Kim

Rosenberg Thomas
050 528 7171
thomas.rosenberg@sulo.fi

Sjöholm Markus

Wide Roger

Varalla:
Karlsson Håkan
0400 305 712
hakan.karlsson@sulo.fi

Baumgartner Pia

Grundström Maria
040 734 8677
maria.grundstrom@sfp.fi

SDP

Isotalo Arja
0400 674 117
arja.isotalo@sulo.fi

Hämäläinen Satu
040 566 0841
satu.hamalainen@mail.com

Lappalainen Kalevi
040 523 9747
kalevi.lappalainen@hotmail.fi

Kekkonen Jari
040 547 2594
kekkojar@gmail.com

Lohenoja Meri

Laiho Pasi
040 720 6038
pasip.laiho@gmail.com

Tähtinen Keijo
040 507 1103
keijo.tahtinen@sulo.fi

Varalla:
Hyppölä Laura

Lohenoja Pertti
0400 587 703
pertti.lohenoja@sulo.fi

Kok.

Heijnsbroek-Wirén Mia
040 197 2569
mia.heijnsbroekwiren@gmail.com

Fellman Annika

Lepola Janne (1. varapj.)
0400 626 885
lekuri@sci.fi

Weckman Pamela

Hakasaari Petri

Mulli Eero

Varalla:
Karvonen Juha
0440 532 601
j.karvonen@jacce.fi

Hyvönen Petri

Kesk.

Peräkylä Teemu

Thomasson Daniel

Pekkola Katja
040 533 4935
katjapekkola@gmail.com

Hagfors Kari
040 833 8688
kari.hagfors@sulo.fi

Varalla:
Hovi Antti
045 1134 719
antti.hovi@hotmail.com

Nurkkala Kirsi

PS

Parikka Kirsti

Peltoluhta Vesa
0400 487 746
vesa.peltoluhta@gmail.com

Varalla:
Stenberg Immo

Immonen Janne

Vihr.

Hurtta Hanna

Raivio Timo

Varalla:
Länsipuro Janne
044 978 2321
janne.lansipuro@gmail.com

Vuokko Marjo