Rautakoski Janni

Sovellusneuvoja Puh. 0400192526 janni.rautakoski@loviisa.fi Loviisan perusturvakeskus, Öhmaninkatu 4, 07900 Loviisa

Pöllänen Henna

Yksilövalmentaja Puh. 040 568 0286 henna.pollanen@loviisa.fi

Bergqvist Josefin

Sosiaalityöntekijä Puh. 0440555334 josefin.bergqvist@loviisa.fi

Alm Camilla

Terveydenhoitaja, Lapinjärvi Puh. 0445051093 camilla.alm@loviisa.fi

Lempinen Kaisu

Maahanmuuttokoordinaattori Puh. 0440555435 kaisu.lempinen@loviisa.fi Loviisan perusturvakeskus, Öhmaninkatu 4, 07900 Loviisa

Syri Juha

Terveyskeskuspsykologi Puh. 0407791036 juha.syri@loviisa.fi Loviisan perusturvakeskus, Öhmaninkatu 4, 07900 Loviisa

Welling Nina

Koulusihteeri Puh. 0400 954 342 nina.welling@edu.loviisa.fi