Hypén Karri

Rektor Tel 045 768 75694 karri.hypen@edu.loviisa.fi

Maisonlahti Aino-Maija

Socialhandledare (handikappservice, stöd för närståendevård, färdtjänster) Tel 0406601461 aino-maija.maisonlahti@loviisa.fi

Ivarsson Petra

tf socialarbetare Tel 0440555869 petra.ivarsson@loviisa.fi

Turkka Ilona

tf socialarbetare Tel 0400213723 ilona.turkka@loviisa.fi

Nyman Camilla

Byråsekreterare Tel 04054056180 camilla.nyman@loviisa.fi

Kämäräinen Camilla

Verksamhetsledare Tel 0445051013 camilla.kamarainen@loviisa.fi Notkolavägen 1, 07955 Tessjö

Parviainen Satu

Hälsovårdare, Forsby Tel 0445051091 satu.parviainen@loviisa.fi

Projektarbetare, 15.4-15.11.2020 Tel +358406813492 pinja.laukkanen@loviisa.fi

Tamminen Marjo

tf socialarbetare Tel 0405951367 marjo.tamminen@loviisa.fi