Yhdistykset

Grevnäs-Mickelspiltom ungdomsförening r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Mikaela Fabritius
puh./tfn 041 5063045
Sähköposti/e-post: mikaela.fabritius@hotmail.com

Hembygdens vänner i Pernå r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Heidi Rosenblad
puh./tfn 040-7070452
Sähköposti/e-post: heidi.heiros@gmail.com

Isnäs ungdomsförening r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Boris Aspholm
puh./tfn 0405802767

Liljendal ungdomsförening rf.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Johnny Törnroos
puh./tfn 040 7217755
Sähköposti/e-post: johnny.tornroos@loval.fi

Ungdomsföreningen Framåt i Virby r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Katrina Kullberg
puh./tfn 0400 794887
Sähköposti/e-post: katikull@hotmail.com

Sarfsalö ungdomsförening r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Daniela Eriksson
puh./tfn 040 7733979
Sähköposti/e-post: daniela.eriksson@porvoo.fi

Wiiri nuorisoseura ry
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Johanna Ikäheimo
puh./tfn 040 7309376
Sähköposti/e-post: johanna.ikaheimo@hotmail.com

Hommansby folkskoledistrikts ungdomsförening r.f
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Jonas Lindholm
puh./tfn 040 8433744
Sähköposti/e-post: jonas.lindholm@live.fi

Hembygdens Vänner i Nordvästra Pernå r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Inger Andersson
puh./tfn 040 5666451
Sähköposti/e-post: ianea@sulo.fi

Byagillet r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Edgar Eriksson
puh./tfn 0400 403071

Lovisa Scoutflickor r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Tanya Andersson
puh./tfn 040 9131658
Sähköposti/e-post: tanya_andersson@hotmail.com

Ankkuripartio Ry
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Markku Reinivuo
puh./tfn 040 6415735
Sähköposti/e-post: Markku.reinivuo@ovenia.fi

Lovisa svenska boyscouter r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Torbjörn Andersson
puh./tfn 040 5327053
Sähköposti/e-post: torbjorn.andersson@hotmail.com

Tessjö-Marby-Kulla uf. rf.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Diana Ollas
puh./tfn 040 5725989
Sähköposti/e-post:

Ungdomsföreningen Bildande Nöjen r.f.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Kjell Widlund
puh./tfn 0400-747809
Sähköposti/e-post: kjell.teudor@sulo.fi

Östra Nylands ungdomsförbund rf.
Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande: Kim Svenskberg
puh./tfn 050 5344656
Sähköposti/e-post: kim.svenskberg@sulo.fi