Fullmäktigeledamöter

Lovisa stadsfullmäktige har 35 medlemmar under fullmäktigeperioden 2021-2025.

SFP

Andersson Otto (ordf.)
040 678 7277
otto.a.andersson@gmail.com

Karlsson Mikael
0400 873 492
mikael.sigurd.karlsson@gmail.com

Liljestrand Tom
0400 496 206
tom.liljestrand@liljenet.fi

Stenman Lotte-Marie
040 820 3599
lottemarie.uutinen@gmail.com

Thesslund Stefan
040 738 9895
stefan.thesslund@hotmail.com

Hinttaniemi Jonna
040 533 4567
jonna.hinttaniemi@pp.inet.fi

Björkman-Nystén Nina
040 544 2293
nina.bjorkmannysten@gmail.com

Häggblom Kerstin
040 557 0095
kaba.haggblom@yle.fi

Alm Agneta
044 551 0125
agneta.alm@sulo.fi

Hento Miia
050 354 1353
miia.hento@gmail.com

Karlsson Kim
040 775 9797

Rosenberg Thomas
050 528 7171
thomas.rosenberg@sulo.fi

Sjöholm Markus
040 572 2192
maku.sjoholm@gmail.com

Wide Roger
040 760 3500

Ersättare:
Karlsson Håkan
0400 305 712
hakan.karlsson@sulo.fi

Baumgartner Pia
040 708 5681
pia.m.baumgartner@gmail.com

Grundström Maria
040 734 8677
maria.grundstrom@sfp.fi

SDP

Isotalo Arja
0400 674 117
arja.isotalo@sulo.fi

Hämäläinen Satu
040 566 0841
satu.hamalainen@mail.com

Lappalainen Kalevi
040 523 9747
kalevi.lappalainen@hotmail.fi

Kekkonen Jari
040 547 2594
kekkojar@gmail.com

Lohenoja Meri
044 258 2113
meri.lohenoja@hotmail.com

Laiho Pasi
040 720 6038
pasip.laiho@gmail.com

Tähtinen Keijo (första vice ordf.)
040 507 1103
keijo.tahtinen@sulo.fi

Ersättare:
Hyppölä Laura

Lohenoja Pertti
0400 587 703
pertti.lohenoja@sulo.fi

Saml

Heijnsbroek-Wirén Mia
040 197 2569
mia.heijnsbroekwiren@gmail.com

Fellman Annika
044 257 8891
annika.fellman@gmail.com

Lepola Janne (andra vice ordf.)
0400 626 885
lekuri@sci.fi

Weckman Pamela
040 567 1096

Hakasaari Petri
040 485 4257
petri.hakasaari@gmail.com

Mulli Eero
044 377 7215
eero_mulli@hotmail.com

Ersättare:
Karvonen Juha
0440 532 601
j.karvonen@jacce.fi

Hyvönen Petri
0400 490 705
petri.hyvonen@pp.inet.fi

Centern

Peräkylä Teemu
040 584 2574
teemu.perakyla@gmail.com

Thomasson Daniel
046 813 1132
dani.thomasson@yahoo.com

Pekkola Katja
040 533 4935
katjapekkola@gmail.com

Hagfors Kari
040 833 8688

Ersättare:
Hovi Antti
045 1134 719
antti.hovi@hotmail.com

Nurkkala Kirsi
050 328 5505
kirsi.m.nurkkala@gmail.com

Sannf

Parikka Kirsti
040 736 5769
kirsti.m.parikka@gmail.com

Stenberg Immo
044 320 1604
immstenb@gmail.com

Ersättare:
Immonen Janne
045 327 8328
janne.immonen5@gmail.com

Gröna

Hurtta Hanna
050 490 8199
hanna.hurtta@outlook.com

Raivio Timo
040 500 4501
timo.raivio@diagonal.cc

Ersättare:
Länsipuro Janne
044 978 2321
janne.lansipuro@gmail.com

Vuokko Marjo
040 858 8882
mamivuo@gmail.com