Fullmäktigeledamöter

Lovisa stadsfullmäktige har 35 medlemmar under fullmäktigeperioden 2017-2021.

SFP

Andersson Otto (ordf.)
040 678 7277
otto.andersson@eduskunta.fi

Heijnsbroek-Wirén Mia
040 197 2569
mia.heijnsbroekwiren@gmail.com

Willner Kristian

Sjödahl Ralf
0400 201 748
ralf.sjodahl@sulo.fi

Uutinen Lotte-Marie
040 820 3599
lottemarie.uutinen@gmail.com

Karlsson Mikael
0400 873 492
mikael.sigurd.karlsson@gmail.com

Liljestrand Tom
0400 496 206
tom.liljestrand@liljenet.fi

Thesslund Stefan
040 738 9895
stefan.thesslund@hotmail.com

Aitokari Mia
040 550 4402
mia.aitokari@gmail.com

Stenvall Patrik
040 548 4456
patrik.stenvall@edu.loviisa.fi

Karlsson Håkan
0400 305 712
hakan.karlsson@sulo.fi

Grundström Maria
040 734 8677
maria.grundstrom@sfp.fi

Hinttaniemi Jonna
040 533 4567
jonna.hinttaniemi@pp.inet.fi

Skogster Leif

Björkman-Nystén Nina
040 544 2293
nina.bjorkman-nysten@pp.inet.fi

Turku Roger
0500 711 627
roger.turku@gmail.com

Bruce Marina
040 548 4464
mia@marbacka.fi

Sederholm Eva

Ersättare:
Meriheinä Thérèse
040 765 8010
tmeriheina@gmail.com

Starck-Kastrén Martina

Rosenberg Thomas
050 528 7171
thomas.rosenberg@sulo.fi

SDP

Isotalo Arja
0400 674 117
arja.isotalo@sulo.fi

Kekkonen Jari
040 547 2594
jari.kekkonen@pp1.inet.fi

Lappalainen Kalevi
040 523 9747
kalevi.lappalainen@hotmail.fi

Nevalainen Sofia
044 972 8066
sofia.nevalainen@live.fi

Lohenoja Pertti
0400 587 703
pertti.lohenoja@sulo.fi

Tähtinen Keijo (II viceordf.)
040 507 1103
keijo.tahtinen@sulo.fi

Hannus Daniel
0400 583 700
daniel.hannus@gmail.com

Laiho Pasi
040 720 6038
pasip.laiho@gmail.com

Ersättare:
Hämäläinen Satu
040 566 0841
satu.hamalainen@sulo.fi

Lohenoja Meri

Saml

Lepola Janne (I viceordf.)
0400 626 885
lekuri@sci.fi

Karvonen Juha
0440 532 601
j.karvonen@jacce.fi

Kokko Ismo
050 357 4873
ismokokko4@gmail.com

Ersättare:
Haverinen Katri
050 304 3011
katri.haverinen@edu.loviisa.fi

Pekkola Janne
040 529 2184
janne.pekkola67@gmail.com

Obundna (f.d. Sannf)

Väkevä Antti
050 300 0078
antti.vakeva@gmail.com

Lång Saara
050 597 6463
saaralaang@gmail.com

Ersättare:
Mettinen Veli-Matti
040 131 2173
velsum@gmail.com

Peltoluhta Vesa
0400 487 746
vesa.peltoluhta@gmail.com

Centern

Pekkola Katja
040 533 4935
katjapekkola@gmail.com

Hagfors Kari
040 833 8688
kari.hagfors@sulo.fi

Ersättare:
Hovi Antti
045 1134 719
antti.hovi@hotmail.com

Nurkkala Kirsi

Gröna

Länsipuro Janne
044 978 2321
janne.lansipuro@gmail.com

Noroviita Timo
0440 514 030
timo.noroviita@edu.loviisa.fi

Ersättare:
Kiviranta Jonna

Vuokko Marjo